Key Contacts


To ensure you receive the ultimate in customer service we recommend the general public submit the “Online Enquiry Form” under the Contact Us section of the website.  All Supplier or Distribution enquires should be forwarded to the Head Office. The following are Link International contact details throughout Australia:
 
Head Office / General Enquires
Link International Pty. Ltd.

38 Business Street
Yatala,
QLD, 4207 Australia
Ph: 61-7-3382 5000
Fax: 61-7-3382 5050
 

Email Contacts at Head Office:
General Sales Enquires: sales@linkint.com.au
Career Opportunities: careers@linkint.com.au
Distribution Enquires: distribution@linkint.comau
Sponsorship/Marketing: marketing@linkint.com.au
Website Problems: website@linkint.com.au

 

Automotive Division: automarketing@linkint.com.au

Automotive Website: www.linkauto.com.au

 

 

Manufacturers Websites

 

Motul Asia-Pacific

Pirelli Tyres

RK Chain / Excel Rims


 
 

Specific enquiries that relate to our state distributors can be forwarded to the following contacts:

 

Victoria / South Australia
Cykel Products Australia

30 Corporate Boulevard
Bayswater, VIC, 3153
Ph: 03 9729 4888
Fax: 03 9729 4322
Email: sales@cykel.com.au


 
Western Australia
GP Wholesale

U8/81 Guthrie Street
Osborne Park, WA, 6017
Ph: 08 9244 4440
Fax: 08 9244 4424
Email: gpwholesale@bigpond.com
 
 

Tasmania
Fulton Enterprises

41 McKenzie Street
Mowbray, TAS, 7248
Ph: 03 6326 9199
Fax: 03 6326 9188
Email: fultons@bigpond.net.au